

LYMINGE PARISH COUNCIL

COMMITTEE AND WORKING GROUP ORGANISATION STRUCTURE

Full Council							
Neighbourho od Plan (Committee)	Finance & Administration (Committee)	Climate Action (Committee)	Planning and Licencing (Committee)	Personnel (Committee)	Community Engagement and Events (Committee)		
	Historic Environment WG				Play Park WG		

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

	Neighbourhood Plan	Finance & Administration	Climate Action	Planning & Licencing	Personnel	Community Engagement & Events
Cllr Emily Arnold		MEMBER		MEMBER		
Cllr Alex Bojangles Munns-H amilton			MEMBER			CHAIR
Cllr Sarah Fagg						MEMBER
Cllr Janine Fuller		CHAIR			MEMBER	MEMBER
Cllr Gillian Heywood	MEMBER		MEMBER	MEMBER		
Cllr Dennis		MEMBER	MEMBER			MEMBER

Huntley						
Cllr Roger Joyce	MEMBER			CHAIR		
Cllr Tony King	MEMBER	MEMBER	CHAIR			
Cllr Alice Munns-H amilton	CHAIR					MEMBER
Cllr Andrew Sage			MEMBER			
Cllr Paul Trayner		MEMBER				
Cllr Clint McWhinn ie					MEMBER	MEMBER
Cllr Tim Rising				MEMBER	MEMBER	

Please note that all of our council meetings are open to the public unless the press and public have been excluded.