Chairman: Cllr. Sue Luff Clerk: Cherri Norman

LYMINGE PARISH COUNCIL

Correspondence Address: PO BOX 1159 Canterbury, Kent CT1 9PR

Tel: 07715 221 705 lymingepc@btinternet.com



Notice is hereby given of the ANNUAL PARISH MEETING to be held at 7.30pm

on Tuesday 31st May 2022 in Lyminge Village Hall

Doors will be open from 7pm for arrivals and the meeting will commence at 7.30pm promptly. All Registered Electors are entitled to attend. Members of the press and public are welcome to attend.

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome from the Chairman of Lyminge Parish Council
- 2. Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on 21st July 2021 to approve
- 3. Any matters arising from the 2021 meeting not on the agenda elsewhere
- 4. Reports:
 - 4.1 Parish Council (from Chair of Finance and Adminstration)
 - 4.2 Folkestone & Hythe District Council (Cllrs Jenny Hollingsbee and Susan Carey)
 - 4.3 Kent County Council (Cllr Susan Carey)
 - 4.4 Community Warden (Gary Harrison)
 - 4.5 Reports from other Parish Groups representatives are invited to read their report on the evening, or email it to the clerk in advance and it will be read out. (There will be a strict 3 minute time slot per group).
- 5. Open Forum: Questions are invited from Lyminge Parish electors.
- 6. Close of Meeting

Cllr Sue Luff (Chairman of Lyminge Parish Council) Agenda prepared by Sarah Harrison – Clerk 18th May 2022